Lemon Squares

Wow.. I can’t believe I haven’t posted since..last year :O haha just kidding, last year was 5 days ago… but true, I haven’t posted in a while, so here I am with a new dessert that I made a couple of days ago!

In this new year, I have decided that I am going to keep my blog posts short, and not tell you every single detail that went into baking the goodies I make.

So with these Lemon Squares, I actually hadn’t made anything in a while and was just googling some new things to see what I could come up with and I found these!

They are super easy to make, so I definitely recommend them to anyone who doesn’t want to put too much effort in *students* … and the ingredients are all basics that you can find in your cupboards!

Enjoy the recipe baking adventurers!

Recipe Source: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/lemon-square-bars/detail.aspx?src=VD_Summary

Leave a Reply

